About us

The Cowboys Community Foundation was established in 2015 by the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys, drawing on over 20 years of community leadership, corporate social responsibility and successful community program delivery.

The primary objective of our Foundation is to improve the lives of individuals, families, communities and the economy through equitable access to education, training and employment.

Our work aims to improve education, employment, health and social outcomes, and effect change through our education-based programs.

Cowboys Community Foundation is the registered trading name of Cowboys Charity Limited, a deductible gift recipient (DGR).

Our Board

The Cowboys Community Foundation is committed to ensuring the sustainability and outcomes of our life-changing programs, led by our dedicated Board of Directors.

Our Board provides exceptional financial and operational governance to guide our strategic direction and growth.

Steven Titmus


Prof Sandra Harding AO


Jeff Reibel


Fiona Pelling


James Fowles


Prof Megan Davis